Meet the Authors

Image

 

 

Hey guys, I’m Rachel! I’ve never made a blog before, but I’m super excited try it out. I’m a senior this year majoring in mass communications Integrated Advertising and Public Relations. My interests are design and layout, photography, event planning, but most of all I have a passion for writing. I also have a love for animals, so the zoo is a great fit for me. Well, that’s about it for now. Stick around and you’ll read more from me soon!

I’m Sam! I have been working at the Red River Zoo for last three summers and I have loved every second of it. I wish the entire community knew how great the zoo is. Hopefully, my mass communications and public relations background can help me get the public’s attention and spread my enthusiasm. I love writing and I love the zoo! I am so excited to be apart of the Red River Zoo’s Blog.  There is a lot to learn about so keep reading! 

Hey! I’m Anna. My loves are art, photography, advertising, design and all things adorable.  I’m majoring in mass communications with an emphasis in advertising and I’m also minoring in graphic communications. I’m excited to be apart of this blog for the Red River Zoo. I think it’s a great place that everyone can enjoy. Wish me luck; it’s my first blog! 

Leave a Reply

